Wednesday , November 22 2017
Home / Mixtapes / Mostack – High Street Kid [320 + iTunes]

Mostack – High Street Kid [320 + iTunes]

UK artist Mostack drops his new mixtape, High Street Kid, which is available everywhere tomorrow.

01. I Like It
02. High Street Kid
03. Dealers & Robbers (feat. J Hus)
04. Pon the Endz
05. The Friend
06. Screw & Brew (feat. MIST)
07. Sorry Mama (feat. Jiggz)
08. You Buy Balenciaga’s
09. Explore Ya (feat. Krept)
10. Ussy Ussy

DOWNLOAD: 320 | 320 | iTunes | iTunes

The website collects and indexes links from various locations on the internet for tracks, projects, and visuals like Mostack – High Street Kid [320 + iTunes] these materials under every circumstance will be hosted externally, the administrators of do not claim responsibily for such links being indexed on this website. The website serves as a promotional outlet for audio files, these files are hosted on external servers and not affiliated with in anyway shape or form.

Provided you have an issue with the website collecting and indexing properties such as Mostack – High Street Kid [320 + iTunes] we encourage you to contact us for immedicate removal. The administrators are obligated to respond to every manual submitted DMCA claim accordingly. Please note that under no stance will automated DMCA complaints be taken seriously, forwarding your complaints anywhere other then our official DMCA takedown email ([email protected]) will result in your complaint being delayed, or even ignored.